District Level Roller Skating winners

District Level Roller Skating winners

The D.K District Roller Skating Association conducted the Roller Skating Championship 2016 at Mangala Stadium from November 04 – 05, 2016. A few of our students have bagged prizes in various individual events.

Under 12 – 16 years category, Pratham S Raj of VIII B bagged three Golds in 1000 meters and Rink Elimination rounds. He also won two Silvers in 100 and 500 meters Road Race.

Under 10 – 12 years category, Vivek of VII A won Gold in Road Race, Silver in 500 meters and Bronze in Time Trial. Shreejithin of VI B won Silver in 1000 meter.

Niharika of II A won Second in 500 meters and Third in 300 meters. Tiara Amanda Gonsalves of U.K.G. C won Second place in Rink 2 and Rink 3 below 6 years category.

Fancy Gallery Error:
No gallery with the ID 5 was found or you have not created albums for it yet.